Michael Weber

Fertigungsleitung

Tel. +49 (0) 78 31/93 39-22
michael.weber@schneider-drehteile.de

Florian Sum

QS-Leitung

Tel. +49 (0) 78 31/93 39-27
florian.sum@schneider-drehteile.de

Matthias Lehmann

Ausbildungsleiter

Tel. +49 (0) 78 31/93 39-290
matthias.lehmann@schneider-drehteile.de

Marc Hildbrand

Fertigungsleitung

Tel. +49 (0) 78 31/93 39-291
marc.hildbrand@schneider-drehteile.de

Gerhard Brüstle

Fertigungsleitung

Tel. +49 (0) 78 31/93 39-25
gerhard.bruestle@schneider-drehteile.de

Tobias Aberle

Fertigungsleitung

Tel. +49 (0) 78 31/93 39-20
tobias.aberle@schneider-drehteile.de

Werner Heidig

Einkauf / Fertigungssteuerung

Tel. +49 (0) 7831 9339-16
werner.heidig@schneider-drehteile.de

Hans-Peter Lehmann

QS-Leitung

Tel. +49 (0) 7831 9339-17
hans-peter.lehmann@ schneider-drehteile.de

Ingrid Schneider

Buchhaltung

Tel. +49 (0) 7831 9339-15
ingrid.schneider@schneider-drehteile.de

Thomas Schneider

Geschäftsführer

Tel. +49 (0) 78 31 / 93 39-12
thomas.schneider@schneider-drehteile.de

Frank Bildstein

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +49 (0) 7831 / 9339-11
frank.bildstein@schneider-drehteile.de